Higher Mathematics

  • Home
  • Higher Mathematics

The Head of the Department:

Qalandarov Utkir

Reception: Wednesday , Friday (14:00 – 16:00)
Telephone: (8 371) 238-64-78

The Department of Higher Mathematics was founded in 1957 as one of the first. The department was founded in 1955 on the basis of the Department of Higher Mathematics and Physics. Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor (Professor since 1964) M.K. Kamalov headed the Department of Higher Mathematics from 1957 to 1972. After the death of Professor M.K. Kamolova, in 1973-1975. The Department of Higher Mathematics was headed by Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor M.Ya. Juraev, then Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor R.Ya. Suncheleev (1975-1987); Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor E.I. Hegel (1987-1990); Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor F.Sh.Majidova (1991-1993); associate professor B.B. Ergashev (1993-1998); Associate Professor R.N. Usmonov (1998-2003); Academician of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan, Professor F.B. Abutaliev (2003-2012); Associate Professor Yu.M.Abdurakhmanova (2012-2013); Associate Professor R.R. Rakhmatov (2013-2021). From the 2021-2022 academic year, the Department of Higher Mathematics is headed by Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor Kalandarov U.N.

       At different stages of the Department of Higher Mathematics, professors and teachers gave students deep knowledge, laying the foundation for mastering general technical and special subjects. Among the experienced teachers who have worked at the department for many years, senior teachers M.G. Gendler, H.Z. Baskin were first to start the work.

       In later years, Associate Professor A.I. Islamov, senior lecturer A.M. Lebedev, V.A. Kholmsky, assistant (later Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor of the National University of Uzbekistan) Y.R. Kuchkarov; Associate Professor Juraev, Senior Lecturer R.Raimov, Associate Professors S.Yu. Krutyakov, E.S. Kozlova, A.Yu. Karimov, senior lecturer Valijonova I., assistants Kamoliddinova R., Zaitsev A., senior lecturers Zh.I. Mirkhosilov, R.Kh. Khakimov, N.E. Alekseeva, L.V. Frank, V.M. Obushnaya, T.K. Butko, assistants A.A. Agataev, V.M. Gendler, Associate Professor Sh.P. Primkulov, F. Buranov, senior lecturers V. A. Dzhuraeva, I. L. Chopin, A. G. Khodzhabagyan, assistants A. Sagintaev, M. M. Mamatov taught students the secrets of higher mathematics.

      Since the establishment of the Department of Higher Mathematics, great attention has been devoted to educational, methodological and research work. Head of the Department Professor M.K. Kamolov conducted scientific work on the topic "The distribution of quadratic spaces composed of random variables and their application." Translated the textbook by V.I. Privalov "Analytical Geometry" into Uzbek. He was also a co-author of textbooks with teachers of the department. In 1962 he published a textbook in Uzbek "Analytical Geometry" for universities.

From 1998 to 2003, experienced teachers and the youth joined the department. These are: associate professors R.N. Usmanov, A.N. Mirzaev, A.E. Mamatov, R.R. Rakhmatov, Kh.A. Temirbekov, senior lecturer Kh.M. Bulakbaev, assistants: N.A. Pardaeva, Kh.D. Azizov, M.T. Payzieva, Sh.E. Tadzhibaeva, O.I. Abduganieva and F.S. Rakhimov.

       In 1996, the Department of Probability Theory and Statistics was separated from the Department of Informatics. This department was headed by Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor Sh.A. Mirakhmedov. The department was attached to the newly created Faculty of Engineering and Economics (now "Economics and Management"). In the initial period of the department's activity, Academician Sh.K. Farmonov, associate professors Yu.K.Akhatov, Z.S.Chay, O.O. Norkhodzhaev, assistants O.A. Saidova, O'N. Kalandarov worked there. During the activity of the department under the leadership of Sh.A. Mirakhmedov in 2000, U.N. Kalandarov, in 2001 O.A. Saidova (now Islamova) defended their thesis and this department became the only department at the university where all employees have full academic degrees. In December 2002, the department was closed and attached to the Department of Higher Mathematics.

       Professors and teachers of the department have published about 400 scientific articles, more than 200 textbooks. Under the leadership of Academician F.B. Abutaliev, one of the scientific directions of the Department of Higher Mathematics became "Creation of software and a mathematical model of systems for accepting a knowledge base based on expert systems based on methods of unstable logic."

Since the 2013-2014 academic year, the department "Higher Mathematics" was divided into two and a new department "Algorithmization and Mathematical Modeling" was created in order to ensure interaction with special disciplines.

 

Currently, under the guidance of U.N.Kalandarov, in the department of "Higher Mathematics" teachers with great pedagogical experience and scientific potential are working, they are: Professor R.Z. Abdullaev, associate professors: R.R.Rakhmatov, T.G.Yodgorov, O.A. Islamova, Z.S. Chai, K.A. Igamberdiev, S.S. Sadaddinova, G.T. Tursunov, A.E. Mamatov, D.S. .Tajibayeva, F.A. Rakhimova, assistants: O.I. .Abdullaev, A.Sh.Formanov, Sh.Sh.Eshmirzaev, Z.A.Madatova, M.Z. Sayfullaev.

Conducting the results of the year, according to the survey within the student, O’.N.Qalandarov was awarded by the rector of TUIT as “The  teacher of the year”.

Following scientific researches are being carried out in the department of high mathematics:

  • Research and practical application of mathematical modeling covering the continuous case
  • To remake statistically the Information in the system of communication

The professor teachers of the department are working on creating manuals for using new communication technologies and changing manuals into Latin alphabet.

The educational tendencies of bachelor’s degree of the department:

5330500

Computer engineering( “AT-sеrvis”, “Information security”, “Multimеdia tеchnology”);

5330300

Information Security

5330600

Software engineering

5350100

Tеlеcommunication technologies (“Tеlеcommunications”, “Broadcast”, the systems of Mobile)

5350200

Tеlеvision tеchnologies (“Audiovisual tеchnology”, “the systems of Tеlеstudio and explanations”)

5350300

Economy and Management on the base of communication technologies

5350400

Information and communication technologies in teaching

5350500

Postal communication technology

5350600

Of Information and Library Science

The subjects taught in the Department

Bachelor’s degree:

  • Calculus
  • Theory of Probability and Mathematical Statistics
  • Linear algebra
  • Differential equations

Professor teachers of the department

  • Raxmatov Rabbim Raxmatovich
  • Abdullayev Rustam Zoirovich
  • Adirov Tolliboy Xasanovich
  • Adizov Akbar Adizovich
  • Islamova Odila  Abduraimovna
  • Chay Zoya Sеrgееvna
  • Saddaddinova Sanobar Sabirovna
  • Yadgarov To’lqin Gafurovich
  • Mamatov Abdug’ani Ermamatovich
  • Kalandarov Utkir Namozovich
  • Xudazarov Ravshan Saparovich
  • Tursunov Gofur Toirovich
  • Uroqov Shavkat Ravshanovich
  • Tadjibaеva Shaxzodaxan Ergashеvna 
  • Payziyeva Munira Toirovna
  • Abduganiyeva Ozoda Ismagilovna
  • Xaitmetov Adham Axinjanovich
  • Abdullayeva Feruza Saydaxmadovna
  • Fayzullayev Sherali Mavrutaliyevich
  • Sayfullayeva Maftuxa Zafrullayevna
  • Nafasov A’zam Yusupovich
  • Raxmatova Zoxida Azamatovna
  • Abdullayev Otabek Kerimberdiyevich

Scientific researches being carried out in the department in the following directions:

  • Differential equations and mathematical physics
  • Mathematical analysis
  • Mathematical modeling and numerical methods
  • Theory of probability and mathematical statistics
  • Mechanics of a deformable solid

The address of the department.: A-block, 3 floor, room 306, 307, 309, 311

Высшая математика

Заведующий кафедрой:

Каландаров Ўткир

Приемные дни: Cреда, Пятница (14:00 – 16:00)
Телефон: (0 371) 238-64-78

Кафедра высшей математики была основана в 1957 году как одна из первых. Кафедра была основана в 1955 году на базе кафедры высшей математики и физики. Кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент (профессор с 1964 г.) М.К. Камалов возглавлял кафедру высшей математики с 1957 по 1972 г. После смерти профессора М.К. Камолова, в 1973-1975 гг. кафедрой высшей математики руководил кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент М.Я. Джураев, затем  доктор физико-математических наук, профессор Р.Я. Сунчелеев (1975-1987); кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент Е.И. Гегель (1987–1990 годы); кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент Ф.Ш.Маджидова (1991-1993); доцент Б.Б. Эргашев (1993-1998 гг.); доцент Р.Н. Усмонов (1998-2003 гг.); академик Академии наук Узбекистана, профессор Ф.Б. Абуталиев (2003-2012 гг.); доцент Ю.М.Абдурахманова (2012-2013 гг.); доцент Р.Р. Рахматов (2013-2021). С 2021-2022 учебного года кафедру высшей математики возглавляет  к.ф.-м.н., доцент Каландаров У.Н.        

            На разных этапах кафедры высшей математики профессора и преподаватели давали студентам глубокие знания, закладывая основу для овладения ими общетехническими и специальными предметами. Среди опытных преподавателей, много лет проработавших на кафедре,  старшие преподаватели М.Г.Гендлер, Х.З. Баскина первой приступила к работе.

            В последующие годы доцент А.И. Исламов, старший преподаватель А.М. Лебедев, В.А. Холмский, ассистент (впоследствии доктор физико-математических наук, профессор Национального университета Узбекистана) Ё.Р. Кучкаров; доцент Джураев, старший преподаватель Р.Раимов, доценты С.Ю. Крутяков, Е.С. Козлова, А.Ю. Каримов, старший преподаватель Валиджонова И., ассистенты Камолиддинова Р., Зайцев А., старшие преподаватели Ж.И. Мирхосилов, Р.Х. Хакимов, Н.Е. Алексеева, Л.В.Франк, В.М. Обушная, Т.К. Бутко, ассистенты А.А. Агатаев, В.М. Гендлер, доцент Ш.П. Примкулов, Ф. Буранов, старшие преподаватели В. А. Джураева, И. Л. Шопен, А. Г. Ходжабагян, ассистенты А. Сагинтаев, М. М. Маматов обучали студентов секретам высшей математики.

           С момента создания кафедры высшей математики большое внимание уделяется учебно-методической и исследовательской  работе. Заведующий кафедрой профессор М.К. Камолов проводил научную работу на тему  «Распределение квадратичных пространств, составленных из случайных величин, и их применение». Перевел на узбекский язык учебник В. И. Привалова "Аналитическая геометрия". Он также был соавтором учебных пособий с преподавателями кафедры. В 1962 году издал учебник на узбекском языке «Аналитическая геометрия» для вузов.

           С 1998 по 2003 год к кафедре присоединились опытные преподаватели и молодежь. Это: доценты Р.Н.Усманов, А.Н.Мирзаев, А.Е.Маматов, Р.Р.Рахматов, Х.А.Абдуваитов, А.Т. Темирбеков, старший преподаватель Х.М. Булакбаев, ассистенты: Н.А. Пардаева, Х.Д. Азизов, М.Т. Пайзиева, Ш.Э. Таджибаева, О.И. Абдуганиева  и  Ф.С. Рахимова.

           В 1996 году из состава кафедры информатики была выделена кафедра теории вероятностей и статистики. Этой кафедрой возглавлял доктор физико-математических наук, профессор Ш.А.Мирахмедов. Кафедра была присоединена к недавно  созданному инженерно-экономическому факультету (ныне «Экономика и управление»). В начальный период деятельности кафедры академик Ш.К. Фармонов, доценты Ю.К.Ахатов, З.С.Чай, О.О. Норходжаев, ассистенты О.А. Саидова, О’Н. Каландаров работали. За время деятельности кафедры под руководством  Ш.А.Мирахмедова в 2000 г. У.Н. Каландаров, в 2001 г. О.А. Саидова (ныне Исламова) защитили диссертацию и эта кафедра стала единственной кафедрой в университете, где все сотрудники  имеют полные ученые степени. В декабре 2002 года кафедра была закрыта и присоединена к кафедре высшей математики.

          Профессора и преподаватели кафедры опубликовали около 400 научных статей, более 200 учебных пособий. Под руководством академика  Ф.Б. Абуталиева одним из научных направлений кафедры высшей математики стали «Создание  программного  обеспечения  и  математической  модели систем  принятия базы знании  на основе экспертных систем  на основе методов неустойчивой  логики».

          С 2013-2014 учебного года кафедра «Высшая математика» была разделена на две и создана новая кафедра «Алгаритмизация  и математического моделирования» с целью обеспечения взаимодействия со специальными дисциплинами.

В настоящее время под руководством У.Н.Каландарова на кафедра «Высшая математика» с большим педагогическим опытом и научным потенциалом работают: профессор Абдуллаев Р.З., доценты: Р.Р.Рахматов, Т.Г.Ёдгоров, О.А.Исламова, З.С.Чай, К.А.Игамбердиев, С.С.Сададдинова, Г.Т.Турсунов, А.Е.Маматов, Д.С.Яхшибаев, старшие преподаватели: Р.С.Худазаров, Ш.Э.Таджибаева, Ф.А.Рахимова, ассистенты: О.И.Абдуганиева, Ш.М.Файзуллаев, Ф.С.Абдуллаева, А.Ю.Нафасов, М.Т.Пайзиева, З.А.Рахматова, О.К.Абдуллаев, А.Ш.Форманов, Ш.Ш.Эшмирзаев, З.А.Мадатова, М.З. Сайфуллаева.

В 2021 году по опросам среди студентов ТУИТ “УЧИТЕЛЕМ ГОДА” стал заведующий кафедры высшей математики Каландаров Уткир Намозович.

Под руководством доцента Р.Р.Рахматова на кафедре «Высшая математика» выучится научные работы по  следующим темам

  • Исследование и практическое применение математического моделирования  охватывающего непрерывный случай
  • Методы статистической обработки и выводы данных в информационных системах

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры работает над переводом и изданием учебно методических пособий на латинском алфавите, над использованием таких новых информационных технологий в процессе обучения высшей математике как Mapple, Matlab.

Бакалавриат

5330500

«Компьютерный  инжиниринг» («Сервис информационных технологии», « Мультимедийный технологии»)

5330300

Информационная безопасность

5330600

Программный инжиниринг

5350100

Телекоммуникационные Технологии («Телекоммуникации», «Телерадиовещание», «Мобильные сеты»)

5350200

Телевизионные технологии («Аудиовизуальные технологии», «Теле студийные сети и приложение»)

5350300

Менеджмент и экономика на основе информационно-коммуникационных технологии

5350400

Педагогическое образование в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологии

5350500

Технология почтовой связи

5350600

Информатизации и библиотековедение в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологии

Дисциплины читаемые на кафедры

Бакалавриат:

  • Исчисление (Calculus)
  • Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика
  • Линейная алгебра
  • Дифференциальные уравнения

Профессорско–преподавательский состав кафедры

  • Рахматов Раббим Рахматович
  • Абдуллаев Рустам Зоирович
  • Адиров Толлибой Хасанович
  • Адизов Акбар Адизович
  • Исламова Одила Абдураимовна
  • Чай Зоя Сергеевна
  • Сададдинова Санобар Сабировна
  • Ядгаров Тўлқин Гафурович
  • Маматов Абдуғани Эрмаматович
  • Каландаров Уткир Намозович
  • Худазаров Равшан Сафарович
  • Турсунов Гофур Тоирович
  • Уроков Шавкат Равшанович
  • Таджибаева Шахзодахан Эргашевна
  • Пайзиева Мунира Тоировна
  • Абдуганиева Озода Исмагиловна
  • Хаитметов Адхам Ахинжанович
  • Абдуллаева Феруза Сайдахмадовна
  • Файзуллаев Шерали Мавруталиевич
  • Сайфуллаева Мафтуха Зафруллаевна
  • Нафасов Аъзам Юсупович
  • Рахматова ЗохидаАзаматовна
  • Абдуллаев Отабек Кeримбердиевич

Научные работы проводятся на кафедры:

  • Дифференциальное уравнение и математическая физика
  • Математический анализ
  • Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика
  • Математическое моделирование и численные методы
  • Механика деформируемого твердого тела

Адрес кафедры: А-блок, 3 этаж, комнаты 306, 307, 309, 311.